Life Drawing

DSCF0203I have been going to life drawing classes to improve my drawing skills and learn other drawing techniques I can develop and bring into my work. I really enjoy life drawing as it gives me a chance to work from a life model and develop my skills in drawing from life, and understanding the proportions of the human body. Life drawing has made me more confident to start and sketch forms and shapes of objects as they appear rather than using photography to draw from all the time. With creating dolls I am challenging myself to draw and paint them after they have been made to better my understanding of drawing from 3D to 2D.photo 3 (16)
DSCF0204

Leave a Reply

