The Subject of Time

When were given the theme of time I made a spider diagram of what time means to me. Time is a limitation and also a gift and I feel that this subject of time for me will relate to my past and to past experiences of my life. I want to explore my childhood and also growing up with guilt and different feelings that not a lot of children had. I feel that everyone’s past sculpts who you are today. I want to investigate into how childhood objects and memories from the past can me shown and can trigger an emotion within you and also in others in the way they look at how times in your live can be perceived.

Leave a Reply

